Donate / Give

ICFE Board of Governors

James Mowery, CFE


SMB Franchise Advisors

Lynette McKee, CFE

Vice Chair

McKeeCo Services, LLC

Joseph Adler, CFE

Hoffer Adler LLP

Susan Beth, CFE

NRD Capital

Jeff Bevis, CFE

FirstLight HomeCare

Bud Culp, CFE

Front Burner

JD Draper, CFE

Viridian Group LLC

William Edwards, CFE


Edwards Global Services

Shawn Goldsmith, CFE


Tutor Doctor of Atlanta, GA

Kathleen Gosser, Ph.D, CFE

University of Louisville

Harvey Homsey, CFE

Immediate Past Chair

Express Services, Inc.

Tim Katsch, CFE

K-9 Franchising LLC

Matt Kunz, CFE

Five Star Painting

Bret Lowell, CFE

Ex Officio

DLA Piper LLP (US)

Chris Mangum, CFE


Alicia Miller, CFE

Catalyst Insight Group, LLC

Dan Monaghan, CFE

Clear Summit Group

Mark Montini, CFE

Patricia Perry, CFE

Edible Arrangements

Tony Valle, CFE

College Pro

Charles Watson, CFE

Tropical Smoothie Cafe

Rikki Amos, CFE

Executive Director, IFA Foundation (Ex Officio)

IFA Foundation

Casey Mensinger

Manager, Development and Programs

IFA Foundation