OFFICAL NOMINATION FORM WILLIAM ROSENBERG FOUNDATION LEADERSHIP AWARD

Recipient will be recognized at IFA's 61st Annual Convention, February 26-March 1, 2023

	Fax:	
Send nominations to:		undation Rikki D. Amos 1900 K Street, NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20006
Nominator(s) signature		
Phone	_Fax	Email
City, State, ZIP		
Street Address		
Company		
Nomination submitted by (name/tit	le)	
Phone	_Fax	Email
Street Address		
Company		
I/We nominate (name/title)		

Award Qualifications: The award will be given annually, preferably with a presentation at the IFA Annual Convention, to an individual who has made a significant contribution to franchise education, and to the IFA Foundation through research, teaching, fund raising, or other activities or service. The award may be given to recognize past accomplishments or to support planned projects to be developed. The William Rosenberg Foundation Leadership Award was established by a donation from the Rosenberg Family Foundation.

PREVIOUS WINNERS

2021 – Gordon Logan	2008 – Dick Rennick, CFE
2020 – Jerry Crawford, CFE	2007 – Sidnev J. Feltenstein
2019 - Michael Isakson, CFE	2006 – Russell J. Frith, CFE
2018 – Steve Romaniello, CFE	2005 – Kathryn Boe Morgan, CFE
2017- John Reynolds, CFE	2004 – Lewis G. Rudnick
2016 - Lawrence "Doc" Cohen, CFE	2003 – Eugene Getchell, CFE
2015 – Dennis Wieczorek	2002 - William Cherkasky, CFE
2014 – Jim Sauire, CFE	2001 – Arthur Karp
2013 – Philip Zeidman	
2012 – Michael Roman, CFE	
2011 – Leonard Swartz, CFE	
2010 – Ron Harrison, CFE	
2009 - Irl Marshall. CFE	